Wrapping Up 2023 While Preparing for The Year of Possibilities

A heartwarming holiday edition packed with AI-powered family traditions, an inside look at my new branding

6min Read, Watch, Listen


Hey Creators!

As the holiday season comes around and fills us with joy, I can't help but think about the amazing year we've had and the possibilities that lie ahead.

This is the perfect time to relax with our loved ones and be grateful for everything we have.

Even though we've faced some challenges, the future looks bright and full of potential. 

So, let's jump right into our special holiday edition newsletter!

Why You Should Care:

  • See how AI boosts family traditions

  • Sneak peek at my new brand ethos

  • Reflect on AI innovations in 2023

Family Fun with AI: An Advent Calendar

I wanted to share a new holiday tradition: an AI-powered advent calendar for my 6-year-old daughter. Each day, she solves riddles, reads poems, and goes on themed adventures. Today's theme is 'love'! ❤️

I'm excited to see her joy as she discovers something new daily. It's a great way to showcase how technology adds magic to our family traditions. If you're interested, follow our progress on this document.

Brand New Clarity: Unveiling My Business Branding

After months of introspection and numerous iterations (try 27), my vision has crystallized. I'm thrilled to reveal my brand colors, symbolizing the core areas of my focus: holistic living, community building, and innovative business strategy. Visit JoshuaHale.iotheentrepreneurscompass.info to see how these colors differ and bring my content pillars to life, creating a unified brand experience. If you're navigating your branding journey, let's connect – your next breakthrough could be just a conversation away.

Exclusive Peek: Hidden Branding Page: I've crafted a hidden page on my website – a go-to resource for understanding my brand ethos. This page, JoshuaHale.io/branding, is an easy-to-access tool you might find invaluable for your brand. Interested in the backstory of this branding creation? Let me know, and I might spill the beans in our upcoming newsletters!

2023: The Year of AI Inovation

Reflect on a year of AI marvels with my latest blog post. It's a timeline of the breakthroughs and innovations that have shaped the AI digital landscape. Perfect for those who want to catch up quickly. Dive into the AI revolution here.

Tech Spotlight: Free Image Enhancer

Discover the magic of AI in images with this incredible image enhancer tool. It's not just mind blowing; it's FREE! Check it out here for a high rez look.

Organic biomorphic living room

Introducing Tech Wizard Workshops 

Join me every Wednesday at 10:00 AM Pacific Time for my new 'Tech Wizard Workshops.' We're building powerful business tools and resources live, starting with a Notion Business Operations Dashboard. Duplicate and watch the video workshop to set up your own.

It's an exciting interactive journey into the world of technology and entrepreneurship. Don't worry if you can't make it, you'll still receive the replays because you're on my newsletter.

Wrapping Up 2023

  • Try the AI image enhancer for free

  • Join my new live workshops on Wednesdays

  • Stay tuned for 2024 resources and events

As we say goodbye to this year, I'll take a break to recharge and spend time with loved ones.

Stay tuned for amazing things coming your way! Thanks for your support. See you soon!

-Joshua Hale

What did you think about today’s newsletter?

Reply with some feedback or just a 1- 5 ⭐