the strawberry conspiracy (and why you should care)

+summer's last hurrah: ai wizardry, tax hacks, and hot springs escapes

6min Read, Watch, Listen

Hey there Visionary Navigators!

Can you feel it? That bittersweet tinge in the air screaming "summer's almost over!"

But hold up – we ain't done yet, baby!

I'm about to hit the road with my better half for our 10-year anniversary.

Balancing our businesses and raising a kid, it's easy to put our relationship on the back burner, so this trip is all about reconnecting.

Picture this: a camper van, winding roads, and the promise of steamy hot springs at the end.

Talk about unplugging in style!

But first… I got to tell you about this week.

Why You Should Care:

  • AI Superpowers: Unlock mind-blowing ways to use AI in your daily grind

  • Client Success: Tax-saving secrets that'll make your wallet do a happy dance

  • Festival Fever: Get ready to groove at Imagine Festival (spoiler: I'm DJing!)

AI in Real Life: From Dusk Till Dawn

This week, I hosted an event focused on how I use AI in my everyday life.

We had a great turnout, and the feedback was fantastic.

I’m not talking boring business stuff here.

We're talking:

  • Whipping up unique recipes (too many zucchinis, anyone?)

  • Designing your dream crib without the headache

  • Leveling up your car sales negotiation game like a boss

  • Need a book rec that doesn't suck? Say no more

Watch the replay here and prepare to have your mind blown!

Client Spotlight: Tax Advantage That'll Make You Rich(er)

Y'all, I just dropped a bombshell for my client at my575e.com.

We're talking powerful tax advantage protection that'll make your financial advisor weep tears of joy.

How'd we do it? By harnessing the power of AI to craft a funnel so smooth, it's practically illegal.

Check it out here and let me know if it doesn't make you wanna do a happy dance!

(P.S. This ain't financial advice, but my client's got the 411 on why you might wanna jump on this bandwagon)

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joshua Hale: Holistic Tech Wizard to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now