creating life's soundtrack: from cleansing beats to community feats

it's time to refresh, reconnect, and reinvent with tech and community at our core

6min Read, Watch, Listen

Hey there Visionary Navigators!

Spring is here, and let me tell you, it's not just the flowers blooming – our lives are getting a heck of a vibrant makeover too!

As the sun starts flexing its rays, I've been diving headfirst into a whirlwind of personal growth and tech explorations that I'm just itching to share with you.

So, are you strapped in and ready to ride this wave of change with me?

Let's get this show on the road!

Here’s what you need to know:

  • Dive into a health cleanse

  • Explore men’s inner work

  • Learn to experiment with AI music

Spring Into Action: The 5-Month Cleanse Chronicles

Guess what? I still don’t believe it but I'm embarking on a 5-month cleanse.

After all those years of partying like it's 1999, it's time to hit the reset button.

Inspired by my wife, who's already 4 months ahead, I'm diving into this cellular healing adventure.

We're talking just proteins, veggies, good fats, and giving the cold shoulder to processed foods and sugars.

Plus, some top-notch supplements to detoxify the body.

The truth is, I don’t want to rely on western medicine to take care of my body so I am taking charge of my health myself.

It will be hard, but I’m expecting some good results.

Human Alchemy and The Art of Embracing Masculinity 


This past weekend, I found myself in the heart of an enlightening workshop in North Seattle, diving deep into human alchemy.

Picture hot cold therapy (hello, hottest sauna of my life!), myofascial release, and functional movement lessons that had me questioning everything I knew about standing and hip alignment.

A truly intimate and transformative experience with leaders from Sacred Sons.

Next month, I'm leveling up with a 4-day in-person quest into honest masculinity and brotherhood.

Think Lord of the Rings, but the quest includes inner work.

Tech Corner: Revolutionizing Creativity with AI 

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joshua Hale: Holistic Tech Wizard to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now