spiritual entrepreneur? this is for you

Uncover the fusion of inner peace & profit-making strategies

8min Read, Watch, Listen

Hello Visionaries! 🌟

As the new year unfolds, I hope this finds you warm, inspired, and ready to dive into some fascinating topics.

This week, we'll be exploring the synergies between spirituality and entrepreneurship - two passions of mine.

Let's roll!

Why You Should Care:

  • Spirituality fuels entrepreneurship

  • Innovative AI elevates business

  • Community connection matters

Unexpected Trip to Orange County: A Fusion of Inner Work and Business

I'm just back from an incredible 4-day workshop in sunny Orange County, California called the AltarCall Abundance Experience. This transformative event blended meditation, sound baths, and profound introspective exercises with a group of around 100 like-minded entrepreneurs.

Like envisioning the last 24 hours of life or the intense connection of staring into a stranger's eyes for 5 minutes.

I made inspiring new friends and gained clarity about my purpose and branding. Watch below to see inside this journey!

This experience has not only reinvigorated my dedication to serving others but has also crystallized my understanding of my life's manifesto. It's becoming the bedrock upon which all my audience research and content creation rests.

My Life’s Manifesto

Hit me up if this is something you would like to work on.

Dive into the World of Custom GPTs with This Week's Tech Wizard Workshop

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joshua Hale: Holistic Tech Wizard to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now