escape the winter blues by redefining tech boundaries & unlocking creativity

dive into a season of growth: how setting tech boundaries can open up new worlds of creativity and connection

6min Read, Watch, Listen

Hello Visionaries! 🌟

As spring slowly approaches and the days grow longer, it's a beautiful reminder of new beginnings and warmer days to come.

February, a bridge between the cold winter and the hopeful spring, is a perfect time for reflection, recharging, and preparing for the vibrant days that lie ahead.

In our household, we're about to head to sun-drenched adventures on the Big Island, Hawaii, a much-anticipated escape to shake off the winter blues.

What about you? What are your winter rituals? How do you keep the spark alive during these colder months?

I'd love to hear your stories!

Why You Should Care:

  • Set personal limits with technology for a balanced and fulfilling life.

  • Grow through ChatGPT mentorship.

Tech Talk: Drawing the Virtual Line

This week marks a huge moment in tech. For me, I'm stepping off the fast-moving VR train.

Apple's new VR headset reveals a vivid future with zombies in a digital world alongside the physical one.

Four years ago, I vowed never to embrace VR, believing it's a slippery slope toward a disenchanted existence (watch Ready Player One). It's crucial to know your limits with technology, and for me, VR is where I draw the line.

What is your line?

But, as we observe this tech milestone, let's not forget the lighter side of technology.

GIF Magic: Spreading Smiles

I've got something fun to share with you today. I've discovered a new hobby - making GIFs! Adding a personal touch to the digital laughter, in just 2min’s I can put my face on some iconic GIFs.

I know not everyone may share my enthusiasm, but I encourage you to give it a go. With a little creativity, you can create animated masterpieces. It's easier than you think!

Give it a try, like…

Introducing the ChatGPT Mastery Mentorship

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Joshua Hale: Holistic Tech Wizard to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now