Ancient Traditions Meet Modern Tech: My Viking Fort Project

Putting My AI Toolkit to the Test with Local Businesses

Hey there!

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday and birthday celebrations. I'm feeling recharged after time with family and friends. 

It was a perfect opportunity to ponder on the future, especially about how I want to build my work habits and weekly routines. I tend to reflect on the year for my birthday (Nov) and then plan my next year with goal setting on New Year.

Tomorrow I’m packing my bags to photoshoot my wife’s Ahzalhea business in sunny Palm Springs. With more holidays around the corner, the rest of the year is going to go by fast.

Before I go, there is a lot to cover so let's get into it!

AI Business Strategy: A Local Revolution

I've had some fantastic discussions with local businesses about leveraging AI for marketing, efficiency, and cost savings. We're on the brink of an AI revolution in our area, and I'm thrilled to be at the forefront, helping these businesses harness the power of AI. I start with my first local company when I get back from CA to put my AI toolbox & executive GPT round table to the test.

The AI Executive GPT Round Table

Suno: The Future of Music Creation

Their new AI music generation software allows anyone to turn text into custom music. The possibilities are endless. I had a blast experimenting with Suno and I kid you not, it creates lyrics, vocals, and music that is “not that bad”. I made a birthday song for my mother-in-law that you have to check out. (I know it is cheezy). Listen Here

Homesteading Adventures: Building A-Frame Viking Forts

On a personal note, I'm diving into a homesteading project - building an A-frame Viking-style fort. I got an amazing birthday present from my wife to help me with it - a tool called an "auger".

Auger

With this tool in hand, I can't wait to show you how I combine ancient traditions with modern ingenuity.

An auger is a tool or device used for boring or drilling holes

More Success From The Entrepreneurs Compass

See what all the hype is about at The Entrepreneurs Compass

AI Tools Of The Week Text To Video Takeover

Before we finish up, check out these 3 ground-breaking AI tools

1. Pika: An idea-to-video platform
2. Stable Diffusion Model Image-to-video model.
3. Trove AI Surveys that will avoid survey fatigue.

Take Action:

  • Integrate AI in business for growth.

  • Blend tradition with innovation.

  • Experiment with the latest AI tools.

That's a wrap for this week! Let me know if you have any questions.

-Joshua Hale

What did you think about today’s newsletter?

Reply with some feedback or just a 1- 5 ⭐